close
SHARE share

This week at Calderdale Retreat

something for everyone at Calderdale Retreat this January

The Partners of TLC Care Group Yorkshire
Home Manager | 06 Jan 20

Mon 6th Jan - Hot tea and muffin day

Tue 7th Jan - Fun exercises

Wed 8th Jan - pamper day/ Elvis day with music and films

Thu 9th Jan - Scissett Mount visit/ fruit tasting

Fri 10th Jan - Residents and families meeting at 2pm in aquarium lounge

Sat 11th Jan - Competition time/ scavenger hunt with prizes

Sun 12th Jan - Relaxing Sunday

Mon 13th Jan - Games/ Bingo/ Hangman/ Twister

Tue 14th Jan - Exercise/ birthday celebrations for Margaret Ridings

Wed 15th Jan - Pamper day/ birthday celebrations for Laura Eccles

Thu 16th Jan - Sing along

Fri 17th Jan - Visit with birds of prey

Sat 18th Jan - Paper planes nostalgia

Sun 19th Jan - Relaxing Sunday

Mon 20th Jan - Pizza week - flash dancing, swing, waltz or do your own thing

Tue 21st Jan - Active minds/ Chinese hats/ lantern making

Wed 22nd Jan - Pamper day

Thu 23rd Jan - Holy communion/ pub Thursday

Fri 24th Jan - Burns theme day - Celtic music, scottish dress - prizes fro best dressed

Sat 25th Jan - Chinese New Year - costumes optional

Sun 26th Jan - Relaxing Sunday

Mon 27th Jan - Caricature day - draw someone for the hall of fame or have your drawing done

Tue 28th Jan - Fun exercise

Wed 29th Jan - Pamper day

Thu 30th Jan - Tea dance with music from Jonathan, 2 till 3 on Cedar

Fri 31st Jan - Jed and Maggie 2.30pm on Cedar

REGISTER FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with all the latest from Calderdale Retreat with our newsletter:

*Denotes required field.

X
Cookies on our website:
This website uses cookies.
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?